Current Obsessions aka Current Favorites

Products Mentioned:

 – Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Perfume (I have a sample one in the picture my bigger one finished, want to get the bigger size, always got compliments when I wore it)

-Lady Gaga Fame Perfume (right now I only have a sample (3 of them to be exact) and I finished every single one of them, I really want to get the bigger size, love it also always got compliments when I wore it.

– Dentyne Ice Split 2 Fit Pack in spearmint (love all Dentyne Ice gums just right now I have the spearmint one, love the split 2 fit pack)

– Benefit Mr. Frosty (amazing jumbo eyeliner/highlighter, use this everyday to brighten up my eyes, super creamy and blendable)

– Bath & Body Works Sweet Pea hand sanitizer (my all time favorite scent from bath&body works)

Leave a comment